Dominican Republic

Although, I have no photographs to share with you today, I would like to share my heart. Today we, a team of 60 volunteers, embark on a journey to the Dominican Republic. I would like to thank those of you who have sown into my trip, financially or by encouraging me. However, this morning, I ask for your prayers. We will be gone for 10 days. We have groups from Seminole, Lubbock, Oklahoma and Florida all meeting up in Miami, FL to fly out together.

As I have prepared for this trip physically, mentally and spiritually anything and everything has come my way. I know I am not the only one. I do know that God has some BIG things for us up ahead. I pray that lives will be changed, transformed and healed in such a way that it changes the destiny of their families, communities and even their country. Know that we will be at work throughout that time. My desire is that whatever God shows us, grows us or blesses us with will not just be an experience but a life change. May we never be the same. May we be the spark that ignites a passion and hunger in the lives around us for our lifetime. As you read this, I hope you commit to pray for our team. Blessings! Can’t wait to return and share God’s goodness!!!!

Prayer Requests

1. All team members make connecting flights.
2. All luggage arrives on time and doesn’t get lost.
3. Team members health and safety
4. Team members families that stay behind for health and safety
5. May God work mightily through us
6. No rain during the duration of the trip
7. For the hearts that will receive God’s word
8. Pastor Jack and Pastor Tod as they will lead and share God’s word

Leave a comment