Reflection of the Year

I am so blessed to have my family. My husband and my two babies, whom I love dearly. My church family is like no other. I am thankful for my Pastors. My co-workers….wouldn’t be able to laugh as much as I do. God still has graced me with my parents, brother, and two sisters in my life. To my brother thank you for always making me laugh, regardless of what is going on. To my sister Carmen…..you inspire me-thank you for believing in me. To Nana, thank you for always trying to make me smile and for being the fashionista who comes to my rescue;) And to top it off, God has blessed me with some amazing men and women, in my life. I know you know who you are because, you will read this today or tomorrow. Thank you for pouring into my life and my dream.

Today I celebrate YOU. Each of you. It is because of you that I am able to write on this blog with a heart of thankfulness. God has intricately been at work in my life in this past year. He has used each of you to love me, believe in me, cheer me on, and……maybe just be a True friend. I am so blessed to have you in my life! I am thankful where I am in my life, today. Thankful for all the good and the hard(I don’t want to call it bad) for it all is a part of me. I thank God for another year of my life. However, it is because of it all that I can look up to the heavens today and rejoice for all that God has done for me, is doing in my life, and is going to do.

With a heart that overflows with joy and gratitude ~Veronica

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Andrea Duran
    May 20, 2012 @ 05:44:00

    Love u Roni 🙂 so thankful that God crossed out paths and u are in my life!

    Reply

Leave a comment